“Update” Monday 20/08/12

This is not really an update, but I’m just letting you know that because I’m so busy at the moment and leaving on holiday in a few days, I’ll only do one update this week. This will contain all the blogsales I have received up to now. I won’t post any blogsales I receive from now until I get back from holiday on Monday 10th September.

So, If you’ve already sent me a listing request, you’ll see it posted tomorrow. The next update after that will be on 10/09/12.


3 Comments on ““Update” Monday 20/08/12”

  1. DSM says:

    Um.. So when are you going to post the list??

  2. Leanne says:

    Thanks for doing all this, we really appreciate it! Hope you have a great holiday– enjoy!


Leave a Reply

