The end

Hello Ladies,

I’m afraid that this week will be my last week doing the blogsale updates. My very last post will be on Thursday 28th March. I’m sorry I can’t continue the updates, I’m just too busy with work 😦

I would be very happy to pass this blog on to someone who is committed to continue publishing the blogsales. It’s not the most exciting of tasks, but I’ve found it very rewarding as it’s helping all of us MU junkies! So if you want to volunteer, please send me an email.

I’ll post later today as planned and then there will be two posts: one on Wednesday 27th and another on Thursday 28th. If you want to submit your update, do it before then because I will not post after Thursday.

Caroline x


17 Comments on “The end”

  1. *hugs*
    Thanks so much for doing this, Caro!

  2. Sara says:

    this is so sad! I just wanted to thank you…your work was greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking time to run MUAblogsales…I hope someone will continue posting updates!

  3. Katie says:

    Sorry to hear this 😦 but thanks so much for all your hard work, I’m a very happy name up junkie thanks to your updates! Hope someone else can do a great job just like you have 🙂
    Katie

  4. Bellyhead says:

    Thanks Caroline for everything you’ve done! It’s been such a wonderful resource for all of us!!

  5. Denae says:

    THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND TIME! You did a great job updating and helping us all out 🙂

  6. Norma :) says:

    I’m so sad to hear you are not going to post anymore. But I totally understand how busy at work you are. I just wanted to say that you did a wonderful job and I’ll miss seeing my inbox with your emails about MUA blogsales. 😦 I do hope you can pass the torch on to someone else. I wish I could, but I’m just not as saavy with technical computer stuff 😦

  7. eclare01@gmail.com says:

    Thanks for doing such a great job and lending your time to helping others! Good luck!

    From my HTC Amaze 4G on T-Mobile. The first nationwide 4G network

  8. L K says:

    Caroline,Thank you very much for taking the time to host the blogsales, everyone appreciates the time and work you put into it. Sincerely,Lisa

    Date: Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:14:51 +0000 To: lisa_1968@hotmail.com

  9. Brena71 says:

    Caroline, thank you so much for all you have done to keep this blog going as long as you have. Hopefully someone will take it over. Your efforts and time are much appreciated. Be blessed!

  10. Jeannie says:

    Oh no!!! You’ve been such a wonderful asset for all of us!

  11. Hello Caroline,

    I want to thank you for the great job you have Done with this blog.

    I will like to volunteer to continue to have This great sales blog alive.

    Please let me know.

    Thans, Espe

    Sent from my iPhone

  12. Jamie says:

    Thanks so much for all the hard work you’ve put into this!! Best of luck to you in the future!

  13. Dotti says:

    Really appreciate all you have done and wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart. How awesome that Espe has offered to take it over! Maybe no withdrawal for us addicts.

  14. K Lamar says:

    Totally understand! I feel the same way about my facebook! Overwhelming!!! I work, I’m a mother, wife and career woman!

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 9:14 AM, muablogsales

  15. Ly says:

    I just recently got into checking out blog sales and I love what you do. It’s a shame I didn’t come across your blog sooner and appreciate all the time and effort you’ve put into helping both sellers and buyers. “May good luck be your friend in whatever you do and may trouble be always a stranger to you.”

  16. I check your blog everyday so I’ll be sad. I know it must be very time consuming but it has been well appreciated. Thank you for doing such an awesome job 🙂

  17. Just saw this and also wanted to thank you – you have done a really fantastic, careful, and thorough job with this blog. I really appreciate it! It’s totally understandable that you don’t want to do it forever (and I’ve seen that it seems someone else will continue, so yay for that).

    Thank you so much for all the hard work you’ve put in to it!


Leave a Reply

