Repost, please read!!

Hello Ladies!

I’m reposting yesterday’s message because some of you obviously didn’t see it!! ;P

1) I’m looking for someone to replace me, again! If you are interested, email me with the word REPLACEMENT in the subject line, so your email doesn’t get lost in the sea of blogsale submissions! I’ve put some much time and effort in this blog that I just won’t give it up to anybody! I’ll probably be looking for someone who has been on MUA for a while, has a good swapping record and has a  bit of a presence on the MUA boards.

2) I have almost 80 blogsale submissions in my inbox today and I also have a ton of work form my real job so I won’t have the time to post them all today. I’ll try to post about 25-30 today, and will be posting the next 30 or so tomorrow and the same again the next day. So, please be aware that there will be a bit of a back log this week. If you don’t see your sale on today or tomorrow, don’t panic, I’m working on it!

3) I have not renewed my subscription to remove ads from the blog this year. So, there may be some ads appearing very soon. I hope they’re not too intrusive and that they can be easily ignored. I’ll leave it to my successor to decide if she (he?) wants to keep the blog ad free (it’s about $30/year, iirc).

4) Today’s update will be late, I’ll probably finish it after work tonight. I’ll try and have it posted before 6pm GMT.

Thank you for reading!

Caroline


2 Comments on “Repost, please read!!”

  1. Leslie says:

    I want to thank you for all the time and hard work you’ve dedicated maintaining this page. It seems like some people forget you’re volunteering your time and energy. Thank you so much! Did you have a fun trip?

  2. B says:

    Thank you so much for all your time and effort. We really appreciate all that you have done to keep this site going. I do hope that you would be able to find a replacement as good as you. Good luck and God bless. Thank you again!


Leave a Reply

